National Judicial Academy
P-1002: Workshop on Applicability of ADR techniques to Reduce Pendency in Courts 26th – 27th November, 2016

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rajendra Kumar	District Judge, Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. Hari Haranadha Sarma	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. E. Tirumala Devi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Khammam, Telangana
4	Bombay	Mr. Deshmukh Sanjay Anandrao	District Judge -1, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Shrikant Laxmikant Anekar	Principal District Judge, Gondia, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sanjay Ganpatrao Mehare	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Silvasa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli
7	Calcutta	Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rajesh Shrivastava	District Judge, Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Narendra Singh Chawla	District & Sessions Judge, Kanker, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Ms. Rekha Rani	District & Sessions Judge, Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Mahmud Ahmed	District Judge, Guwahati, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Niechochiyi Suyie	District & Sessions Judge, Zunheboto, Nagaland
13	Gujarat	Mr. Vikram Singh Gohil	Principal District Judge, Arvalli, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Bhupesh Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Yash Paul Bourney	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Ambuj Nath	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
17	Kerala	Ms. S. Santha Kumari	Principal District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
18	Kerala	Mr. V.K. Rajan	District & Sessions Judge, Trivandrum, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Sarita Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rituraj Basant Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan	District Judge, Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madras	Ms. T.V. Thamilselvi	Principal District Judge, Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
23	Madras	Ms. R. Hemalatha	Principal District Judge, Karur, Tamil Nadu
24	Manipur	Mr. Th. Saimon Singh	Judge (NDPS), Imphal, Manipur

25	Meghalaya	Mr. Wanlura Diengdoh	Member Secretary (MSLSA), Shillong, Meghalaya
26	Orissa	Mr. Bikram Keshari Pattnayak	District & Sessions Judge, Kalahandi, Odisha
27	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Gurmeet Kaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Krishan Kant	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rohtak, Haryana
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajendra Prakash Soni	Principal District Judge, Sirohi, Rajasthan
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Devendra Joshi	District & Sessions Judge, Ganganagar, Rajasthan
32	Tripura	Mr. D.M. Jamatia	District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti, Agartala, Tripura
33	Uttarakhand	Mr. C.P. Bijlwan	Presiding Officer, Dehradun, Uttarakhand